Our Staff


E. Sims Floyd, Jr.

Executive Vice President
sfloyd@scada.org

Melissa Goebel

Director of Administration
mgoebel@scada.org

Bridgette Gruber

Membership/AUTOCAP Coordinator
bgruber@scada.org

Kristen Christie

Director of Meetings and Events
kchristie@scada.org

Emily Colston

SCADA Insurance Agency, Insurance Account Manager
ecolston@scada.org

Meredith Little

SCADA Insurance Agency, Employee Benefits Specialist
mlittle@scada.org

Danielle Jelensperger

Research & Marketing Coordinator
danielle@scada.org