Our Staff


E. Sims Floyd, Jr.

Executive Vice President
sfloyd@scada.org

Melissa Goebel

Director of Administration
mgoebel@scada.org

Bridgette Gruber

Group Insurance and AUTOCAP Coordinator
bgruber@scada.org

Kristen Christie

Director of Meetings and Events
kchristie@scada.org

Jordanne Rast

Membership Services Coordinator
jrast@scada.org

Elizabeth Harbison

Program Services Coordinator
eharbison@scada.org

Emily Colston

SCADA Insurance Agency 
ecolston@scada.org