Our Staff


E. Sims Floyd, Jr.

Executive Vice President
sfloyd@scada.org


Patricia Bock

Director of Administration
pbock@scada.org


Bridgette Gruber

Group Insurance and AUTOCAP Coordinator
bgruber@scada.org

Kristen Christie

Meetings and Communications Coordinator
kchristie@scada.org


Jordanne Rast

Membership Services Coordinator
jrast@scada.org

Elizabeth Harbison

Program Services Coordinator
eharbison@scada.org


Tom Cordan

SCADA Insurance Agency
tcordan@scada.org


Emily Colston

SCADA Insurance Agency 
ecolston@scada.org