CONTACT US

SCADA
526 Hampton Street  •  Columbia, SC 29201
803.252.0205/p   •   803.252.5965/f


Hours:
M-F 9am-5pm


For directions to our office, please click here.

E. Sims Floyd, Jr.
Executive Vice President

sfloyd@scada.org

Patricia Bock
Director of Administration

pbock@scada.org

Bridgette Gruber
Group Insurance and
AUTOCAP Coordinator

bgruber@scada.org

Kristen Christie
Meetings and Communications Coordinator
kchristie@scada.org

Jordanne Rast

Membership Services Coordinator
jrast@scada.org

Tom Cordan
SCADA Insurance Agency

tcordan@scada.org

Emily Colston

SCADA Insurance Agency 
ecolston@scada.org
 
             
   
 
       
HOME ABOUT US PROGRAMS AUTOCAP FIND A DEALER CONTACT US MEMBERSHIP